Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

John Thompson was very helpful. The dealership did a tire inflation, a fluid level check and topped off my transmission fluid which was down a little. All of this was done complimentary. A really great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great friendly fast service. From buying my car to first oil change they have been professional and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excallent friendly customer service. Service done in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent customer service from both the sales side and the service side! I would recommend this store to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

This was my first dealing with the service department. They were courteous and professional. The inspection video was great. Far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent Customer service. My appointment was on time and done in a timely manner. Service tech did a great job with my car’s inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Pleasant customer service and professional maintenance service. They always have a good attitude and desire to serve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Amanda my service rep is Great, I am very pleased with the dealership and quality of work they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Always professional, friendly, and accommodating. Anytime I come here I feel I can trust their advice and I know they’re not taking advantage of my lack of car knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

What a great dealership! Took in my Traverse for a detail and was given a ride to work and they picked me up after work! Traverse was spotless, inside and out! Customer service was top notch, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My vehicle’s check engine light came on the day before I had to go out of town. They were able to get it in, identify the problem right away. There service was excellent and I appreciate the fact that they were able to help out in a pinch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Steve was excellent at finding what I wanted and getting me in the drivers seat. The service after the sale is also exceptional. Will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Good customer service. They shuttled me to and from work. Will definitely use again! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Midway always takes care of my vehicle service needs. Recommended repairs keep my vehicles on the road and without breakdowns. Stoney always shoots me straight with what my vehicle needs. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We had a great time and Kevin was really patient with us. Mony made check writing easy and worked with us on the extended warranty. This is the first time at a dealership that we didn’t feel rushed or harassed! When we left we both thought that was the quickest and easiest car we have ever bought. Paperwork was all ready for us. Thanks guys have a blessed day! We will recommend you even if we do live in Arkansas! Lynn and ruth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great people and very friendly and helped me so much getting a new car I highly recommend midway motors to anyone and had great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I was having issues with my car and after dealing with another dealership who wouldn't even give me the time if day, I went to an auto repair shop. When they told me they couldn't help me because I needed an internal control module ( computer brain in my car), they recommended Midway Motors Chevrolet and I'm so glad they did! The service guy, wish I could remember his name🙁, told me that they could take a look but it might take a couple of weeks before he could get to it, if I wanted to leave my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very friendly. Got down to business and made the deal with minimal fuss. Very helpful in setting up all the extras and going over them with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I couId not have asked for a nicer young man to help me with the purchase of my 2019 Honda Civic. Omar was not only professional, he was kind and thoughtful, accommodating and obliging in every way! He went out of his way at each and every step of the process. I look forward to working with others at Midway Motors. I would certainly give him 5 stars +.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Dealership was very nice and professional. Quote was easily obtained prior to selecting the dealership for the purchase of the tires. They got me an appt. at my convience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Wash bay didn’t do a very good job this time, I have a lot of stuff still on my truck😟 but customer service was amazing!! Thank you Stoney Burns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I receive GREAT service with friendly people doing the right thing to satisfy their customers happy and satisfied! Amanda in service is always happy to make sure my vehicles are serviced in a timely manner. I have both of my vehicles serviced here, 2014 Ram 1500 and a 2017 Corvette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everyone is very nice at this dealership! All are very accommodating wanting to help with any questions I had in buying my brand new Malibu, it was very smooth transaction 😀Would highly recommend Midway motors of Hutchinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Midway Motors in Hutchinson Kansas is Outstanding. Amanda and Stoney in Service could not have been more pleasant to me and my dog, Courtesy Inspection Video was beautiful and the Gentleman who did the work on my truck was talented and my cashier was super. What a great experience for us. I will be back and recommend these folks for your service work. I felt I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Went in for a oil change, provided very prompt service. It also was brought to my attention, I had a nail in my front tire as I pulled into the bay. Also experienced a very friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Visiting from out of town, I thought I would have trouble getting my vehicle repaired. John was very helpful and courteous. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for nearly 14 years and have used the service department for that long and have always had a good experience. Very friendly and honest ! Hope they stay in business for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

They do an inspection with video but there is no pressure to purchase. They also wash the vehicle after oil change. I don't know if they wash after all service events. Usually takes about an hour or so but took a little longer this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very happy with entire service department. Super friendly and so helpful. From the service representatives to the courtesy driver everyone does their best to make sure all your needs are meet. Great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Kevin was great to work with, always had a smile. Made the presses quick and simple, would recommend a friend if looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Midway Motors has exceeded my expectations in every way. From my initial phone contact, through vehicle review & multiple questions on my part then on to making the transaction, Midway and more specifically Steve Wolf, were thorough and professional. But mostly, Steve was nice! From our first conversation, I knew this was a person that could be trusted with his customer’s and Midway’s interests before his own. Oh, I forgot to mention that ... I purchased my truck sight unseen, based solely on the reputation of Midway Motors, from over 1200 miles away. They did not disappoint. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I like to do business with people that do business the way I do!! Midway countered with a very fair price on the 2019 Chevy we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Midway is my dealer. Simple enough. I know what I get when I call or drop off a vehicle with Stoney. I do not have breakdowns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Called on a Thursday and got an appointment on Saturday. Appreciate the fast and courteous service. We will be back! Thank you Midway Motors Hutchinson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! Nice people, easy to talk to. Jacob was very helpful, it was great. Looking for a car/truck go here, it is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Jacob and others did an excellent job of taking care of us. Friendly caring and really knowledgeable. Would trade with them again when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I took my Honda in because it needed an Evap Purge Solenoid. I asked them to check my Transmission fluid due to it having 100 thousand miles. They not only checked it, called me with results, they flushed it and filled it at no charge. After telling me it was going to cost $285.00. That’s why I love Midway Motors in Hutchinson. I will always buy from them. Plus they gave me a nice loaner car to drive while mine was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I liked that Jacob was completely honest with us and provided us with the information without giving us the runaround. The service was quick and efficient we are very pleased and would recommend anyone coming to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Entire experience was a pleasure while purchasing a new vehicle. Great customer service and sales venture. I had a target price and Ryan was able to meet and even exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Best service department in central Kansas Going here for more than 10years and have been treated right every time the staff really are very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Very pleasant experience with Midway Motors,offered me a fair deal with friendly sales person. Ryan was informative but not pushy at all. Maybe took 1 1/2 hr. Including test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Excellent service team goes above and beyond. I recently had service work done on my wife's jeep. They came to our house and picked it up. They video record your inspections and send you the link. Top notch service everytime. Dropped it off at our house freshly washed. Cant say enough good things about these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

This was the EASIEST and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had!! Jacob was awesome and the finance guy was amazing! Highly recommend!s

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Midway moters always goes outta of way and always friendly to find your next car!! Will always come back! My husband had a budget and needed a car to fit him. Our dealer went above and beyond we couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Ryan Mony and Brian all did a great job!!They helped me get the right vehicle and gave me a great deal. Mony did a great job getting covered with gap and warranty. Ryan the salesman set everything up on the car and how to use everything. Would highly recommend this dealer for a no pressure fair deal. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Appreciate everything they have done to get this vehicle fixed and running smoothly. Midway motors has always taken care of me. All my future servicing needs will go thru them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Loved the experience they were very helpful and even brought my 2019 Ford Explorer to me , got a great price and amazing service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I am always taken care of and my questions are always answered. I appreciate the time and attention to detail that the service department gives to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Stony Burns was very helpful in facilitating the repair of my Malibu. He kept me informed, and even offered a loaner vehicle, which was needed, as we had enough vehicles to get by, but appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

This was my first time to Midway Motors. I appreciated the friendly reception on the phone when I was making the appointment, the service crew is very attentive to your needs and I love the video that goes over the assessment of the car! They don’t try to pressure you to get repairs you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

They were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I took my sixteen yea old son in with me to show him how to take care of an oil change. They were patient as we worked through the process of showing him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Very very friendly people! Worked me at all times to help me find what I was looking for. Very very HAPPY with their service! Happy with my New purchase! Thank you Mid Way Motors 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

New ignition cylinder and new keys installed on our 2005 Chevy Equinox. I was there 4 hours they said they had problems getting the old one out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Great people to work with and very personal. I trust the service people to treat me honestly. I truly recommend midway motors to everybody. I will have them continue to do me service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Great service. Prompt and efficient. Will return for any needed services. Could not have been any easier to have work done. Nice waiting area for customers as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Great service car was ready when promised and was run through the car wash. This is by far the best service department of the dealers in Hutchinson, Stoney has always made sure that all our vehicles are taken care of in a timely manner and does a follow up a few days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

First time here, all good. Washed my car, showed me video proof of other needs for later or today. You can’t dispute video of things needing addressed! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Hey Midway Motors Thanks for the great service. Best service I’ve had in a very long time. Love the video inspection. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I used to change my own oil. But bought my 1st new used car about 10 or 11 years ago and started letting this dealership change it. Best decision I've ever made, saves me time and they let you know what needs immediate attention or what can wait. Also not a lot of sales pressure. Just recently purchased another vehicle and will be letting this dealership continue servicing it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Midway and their sales Rep Ryan Barber went far beyond to make my car experience a great one. I get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you Midway and Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I really appreciated the fast service I received today. I was so surprised that they didn’t even charge me for fixing the flat tire. You guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

The guy that helped me was very professional and helpful answering all of my questions! (Stony) was his name. I would definitely recommend this place for vehicle service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Took 1996 Chevy C10 for a/c repair and had it back next day working great. They treated me very respectful and listened to my problems.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I have used this dealer for repairs for years because of their prompt and courteous service plus their eye to detail..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Fast friendly service. Called to make sure that the work was done to my satisfaction. When the work was done, they ran the car thru the wash. Can't beat that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Great people I trust! If something's not done right, they will make it right! Been going there awhile. I know a lot of the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I like the video summary of the inspection, There is not a high pressure approach to offering additional services. Convenient shuttle helps me drop off and minimize my time away from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Great help with finding a particular model. Kevin did a nice job and kept me well informed and had everything ready to go when I arrived at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Usually going to a dealership can be a horrible, stressful experience and hard to trust they they're not just taking advantage of you. They made me feel comfortable the entire time and I feel I got the best deal possible. I will always choose midway from here on out with my car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I am from Dallas and came to Hutchinson with a car full of family for A long weekend. We had to get back by Sunday. The transmission on my Yukon XL went out while en route. Had it towed to the dealership which stayed open late to receive it. Got a call first thing next morning with diagnosis. The dealer sent a driver to OKC to pick up transmission and had it done and ready to pick up same day. The mechanic, Luke Schneider, was superb as were the service advisor and rest of staff. This is the only place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

The people at this dealership go out of their way to help!!! They are quick too, most of the time same day repairs. When it isn't finished the same day they have a loaner for me so I am not completely inconvenienced. I am considering looking into trading my car in and I will be reaching out to the sales people here too!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Best customer service I have had in a long time from my drop off to pickup - amazing. The service check video is a big plus - it builds confidence and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Jessica was very professional, frendly and helpful. Chelsea went the extra mile to clear up an issue with my maintenance package. I am very happy and impressed with the outcome. Pat helped me with another unrelated question. I am completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Excellent service with a very knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. I would highly recommend this service department to all friends and family members for all their automotive needs !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

I'm one of those no-hurry, find the right car kinda guys. Kevin and Brian went out of their way to accommodate my buying schedule, never pressuring me or guiding me in a direction I didn't want to go. As a result, we found the perfect car for our family! Highly recommend Midway Motors of Hutchinson, Kevin and Brian Goodheart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Kevin and the others at Midway Motors were very helpful in finding out a way to get me in my new car. They worked with my budget and helped me get approved when my bank wouldn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Jessica in service...awesome. Always has time for me. Goes up and beyond. As of late I brought my car in to be serviced regarding the air conditioner. Jessica researched and found a recall regarding the problem. She then gave me all the information I needed to take advantage of the recall. When I have my car serviced they always find me a spot so I can work remotely on my laptop. Brian, Rudy, Stoney, Chris and especially Gabe always tell me thank you for your business. The Hutchinson crew as awesome!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I appreciate the outstanding service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

They gave an oil change, but also checked the truck out so I know what is getting worn out. I received a quote on new tires and also new schocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

The staff at Midway Motors in Hutchinson always take care of my auto needs with a smile. The service Manager Stoney Burns is always a big help. They do a detailed job. I enjoy the video inspection they provide you after every routine service. Sales guys are great! Michael Lizalde and Rudy Perez are top notch and will find you exactly what you need! They are honest and will provide a hassle free sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

They are thorough and very friendly. I like that why give you a video of your inspection on your car. I will continue to use them for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I found the car i liked on there website, a salesmen Ryan Barber got back with me in less than 12 hrs. We text each other Ryan took care of all paperwork to my bank. we set up a test drive. I loved the Hyundai Tucson SUV. Came in the next day and finished paper work and drove home in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I love having my Jeep serviced at Midway! Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I feel like I can trust them to take care of my vehicle the right way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Appreciate the quick response to getting an appointment. Stoney was great letting me know what needed to be taken care of. Thank You for the Great experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Awesome service department and love that they shuttled us back and forth to our house!!! I would definitely recommend this place to others. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Midway has the most friendly staff...from the service department to the bookkeeping to the courtesy driver. Always feel welcomed here! Best at keeping you updated on what needs to be done and very detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

The staff and manager always give excellent and personalized attention and care to our vehicles. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Always great customer service and work preformed is always spot on the prices are always good don’t have to worry about them trying to sale me more than I need I trust what they say to be true my car always is cleaned in side and out when I get it back the time they tell me that is going to take is always correct I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I am always greeted like a friend by service advisors when I arrive. Jessica always touches base when unexpected things arise which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Ryan worked well with us in a tough situation. We drove six cars, looked at eight and tried to finance three different cars. On top of that, the bank didn’t finish till Tuesday and he delivered the car from Hutchinson to our house in Wichita.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

The service was excellent. They done the repairs we required plus more in a very efficient and speedy manner. The employees were very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to take time to answer questions. I like that they send a video of our vehicle inspection through text messaging. That is very helpful. I only go to Midway Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

My car wasn’t dry from car wash, but everything else was good😉 Thought the patch work on small hole in tire was kinda pricey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Our service Tech is the best. Brian Dunsworth is kind and courteous. He is very helpful with possible problems that may arise on our Yukon that he has seen in the past. 5 Stars all day long baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

My service experience was excellent! The team communicated with me from beginning to end, expressing to me any other service issues that needed to be addressed such as filters. Especially was impressed with the service video of my vehicle. The outside wash was a happy surprise. I definitely will use Midway motors for all my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

I had such a good experience and Pat was so good to us! He helped us find the perfect vehicle and was not pushy, like previous salemen have been at other locations!! Definitely will reccomend Midway Motors!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

They were incredibly thorough with the inspection and I was so happy to have the inspection walk through video. It was nice to see where the problems are and be able to evaluate how soon I need to get in to have some maitenance done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Would highly recommend using Kevin in Hutch when buying a new vehicle! He worked hard to find the perfect truck for me to stay in my payment range. Ended up with a brand new 2018 Colorado and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I've been going to Midway motors for over a year now. They always do a great job with my vehicle. Great environment and the people who work there are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

They were quick to accommodate me. They got me in got it done no hassle. The video inspection was great. They were great to work with. Again very friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

They were great! With all of their locations it equates to a lot of inventory to look at, if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review