Filter by
  • Larry F

    INMAN, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Excellent to work with! Great service!

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    March 2, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback, Larry! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you with your auto needs for many more years to come!
  • James T

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Warranty work was completed expeditiously and service workers were knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied!

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    March 2, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction, James. Thank you for trusting Midway Motors with your service needs!
  • Ronald M

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Dropped off vehicle and they tok it from there

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    March 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, Ronald, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Midway Motors and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dennis W

    LYONS, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    March 1, 2021
    Hi Dennis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors for your service needs!
  • Michele K

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Friendly customer service. Completed the job. Appreciate the car wash; would love a basic vacuum of the floors.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 22, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback, Michele, we're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit! We'd be happy to vacuum for an additional charge, simply ask your advisor next time you're here. Thanks, again!
  • Brian B

    HESSTON, KS | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    DID A GREAT JOB!!

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 22, 2021
    We're happy to hear it, Brian! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors for your service needs.
  • Mark B

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2009 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    I recommend your business and service department all the time.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 16, 2021
    We're thankful for your business and the recommendations, Mark! We look forward to helping with your auto needs for many years to come!
  • James T

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Car repair failed. 2015 GMC Terrain.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 15, 2021
    Sorry to hear this James. We will be reaching out shortly.
  • Randy K

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    Satisfied

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 15, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the good survey .
  • Wilhelm H

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    We always get excellent service at Midway.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    February 9, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback and we appreciate you and your business over the years. Thank you!