Filter by
  • Linda S

    PRETTY PRAIRE, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    I went in for my 6 month service ......I almost had a heart attack when the text said i needed 500 dollars in work done ...can we do that today ??? INSTANT RESPONSE...HELL NO ..IVE ONLY HAD THIS VEHICLE 6 MONTHS..IT BETTER NOT NEED WORK DONE ..Was informed those were recommended ...do this at this milege ..type of thing???? Im not happy with my choice to begin with...

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 29, 2021
    Please let us know if you'd like us to explain the recommended services, Linda. Thanks for choosing Midway Motors.
  • Brant S

    BUHLER, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Excellent work.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 29, 2021
    Thank you, Brant! We appreciate your business!
  • Jack C

    HAYSVILLE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2021
    Thank you so much for holding my spark for me to look at and getting me great financing. I will not buy from anyone but midway ever again. I appreciated the no presssure sales and financing. And the amazing finance guy who helped me get a great warranty and interest rate.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 21, 2021
    We appreciate your continued business, Jack, and we're always just a phone call away when you need us again! Enjoy your new Spark!
  • David M

    GREAT BEND, KS | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Always get friendly service there.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 14, 2021
    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team, David! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you with your auto needs for many more years to come!
  • John C

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    The service department staff is always friendly and professional.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 12, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure you have the best experience possible so we're glad to hear your feedback on this, John! We look forward to being of service again, just give us a call!
  • Joshua B

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Routine service. No issues.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 12, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, Josh. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence B

    PARTRIDGE, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Researched and fixed the shutter in the torque converter. Thanks for believing me and not giving up.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 6, 2021
    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit, Lawrence! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors for your service needs!
  • Carla C

    PRATT, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Went above and beyond to help me purchase a new Chevy Trax. Jesse Hursey was a great salesman and can't thank him enough.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 2, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to provide you with the best experience possible so we're happy to hear you were so pleased, Carla! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle, so please just give us a shout when we can help again!
  • Anthony A

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very professional! Jessica and Stoney were easy to deal with. In and out in no time! thank you!

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    April 1, 2021
    It's great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction, Anthony! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words and we hope you'll think of us for your future auto needs!
  • David M

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Friendly service, fast and great attitude