Filter by
  • Bobbi L

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Got my oil change very fast, but the price anymore is disturbing.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 22, 2021
    We appreciate your business and your feedback, Bobbi, and trust us, If we could continue doing work for the "old school" prices, we sure would! Thanks again for choosing Midway!
  • Dawnetta P

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Helpful and kind

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 22, 2021
    We're happy to hear that, Dawnetta! Thank you for choosing Midway Motors!
  • Helen S

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Was a very nice experiance.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 16, 2021
    We're happy to hear it, Helen. Thanks for letting us take care of your service needs!
  • John B

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great dealership and great people 👌

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 22, 2021
    We appreciate your feedback and your continued business, John! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Brona L

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    I worked with a new service order writer this time, Terrance. He was well informed and explained things to me is a responsible and respectful way. After leaving the dealership as I was driving home I noticed black grease and some other substance on the material by the drivers window. Upon arriving home I leaned over to get my purse from the passenger seat and noticed black grease on the floor mat. When I got out of the car I saw there was black grease on the floor mat, on the carpet above the floor mat, and on the carpet next to the foot rest on the left side of the floor. As this has happened before and I have ask this question before, why aren’t paper mats placed on the floor? Such a simple solution. Not very happy about this happening again.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 22, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback, Brona. Someone will be reaching out to speak with you shortly. Thank you for choosing Midway Motors.
  • Ronald M

    HUTCHINSON, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    My problem was taken care of in a timely manner and done right way the first time

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 16, 2021
    That's what we strive for, Ronald! Thank you for your business!
  • Leon N

    MAIZE, KS | 2004 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I received great Service with a Smile

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 16, 2021
    We're happy to help, Leon. Thanks for choosing Midway Motors!
  • Lawrence B

    PARTRIDGE, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Detail job looks great. Thanks

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 6, 2021
    We're happy to hear it, Larry! Thanks for choosing Midway Motors!
  • Anthony R

    SALINA, KS | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I was originally looking for a Camaro when my wife and I bought our GMC Sierra from Midway 3 months ago. When I came in for my first oil change I noticed they had a used one and with the assistance of Jesse and Brian and we can't forget about Mony we were able to get the numbers in our budget again. We highly recommend Midway over any other dealers, they are GREAT.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    July 2, 2021
    That's such a great thing to hear, Anthony, thank you! We enjoyed working with you and we look forward to helping with your future auto needs so please reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!
  • Justin H

    STERLING, KS | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Horrible service, took at least 4 hours to do an oil change and did not receive the car wash, was not able to look at a code that I also wanted read while in the shop. Very unlikely to return… I have had bad service multiple times now. Way overpriced for the service provided.

    Response from Midway Motors Hutchinson

    June 29, 2021
    Justin, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please watch your mail over the next few days, we'll be sending something special out to you. If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know. Thanks, Justin.